CONTACT US


General Inquiries: 

info@littlegreenpickle.com
503.894.8695

Address: 

107 SE Washington St. Suite 150
Portland, OR 97214

Have a Question? Fill out the form below.

Name *
Name
 

Carrie Welch

Email: carrie@littlegreenpickle.com
Twitter: carriePDX

Jannie Huang

Email: jannie@littlegreenpickle.com
Phone: 646.408.8169
Twitter: janniehuang

Brooke Adams

Email: brooke@littlegreenpickle.com
Twitter: brookeadamspdx

Frances Dyer

Email: frances@littlegreenpickle.com
Twitter: FrancesPDX

Alexa Darrow

Email: alexa@littlegreenpickle.com
Twitter: AlexaDarrow

Banning Ramirez

Email: banning@littlegreenpickle.com
Twitter: BanningIsACity